Contact

How can we help

Book a Hotel

Contact Capstone Hotels

Please contact us if you have any questions or would like any further information on any of our hotels or Capstone Hotels & Resorts.

Contact Details for our Hotels:

Castaways Resort  T: +64 9 236 5041  E: stay@castaways.co.nz 

Raetihi Lodge  T: +64 3 573 4300  E: info@raetihilodge.co.nz

Awaroa Lodge T: +64 3 528 8758 E: info@awaroalodge.co.nz

Kaiteriteri Reserve Apartments  T: +64 3 527 8010  E: enquiry@experiencekaiteriteri.co.nz

Saxton Lodge  T: +64 3 547 1375  E: info@saxtonlodge.co.nz

The Honest Lawyer  T: +64 3 547 4070  E: info@honestlawyer.co.nz

Garden Hotel & Restaurant  T: +64 3 385 3132  E: enquiries@gardenhotel.co.nz

The Grosvenor Hotel  T: +64 3 687 9190  E: reception@thegrosvenor.co.nz

The St James T: +64 3 315 5225

E: stay@thestjames.co.nz

 

 Contact Details Capstone Hotels & Resorts:

General Enquiries T: +64 3 544 2902  E: info@capstonehotels.co.nz

Clare Davies, Managing Director  T: +64 27 447 6386  E: clare@capstonehotels.co.nz

Nona Jackson, Director of Sales  T: +64 27 878 6356  E: nona@capstonehotels.co.nz 

 

 

Capstone Hotels

Hotel Specials & Deals